Sunday, November 21, 2010

Bret Michaels.2010 - Custom Built

Bret Michaels (born Bret Michael Sychak, March 15, 1963) is an American musician, actor, director, screenwriter, producer and reality television personality. He first gained fame as the lead vocalist of the glam metal band Poison. Besides his career as lead singer, he has several solo albums to his credit, as well as one chart single. He appeared in the VH1 reality show Rock of Love with Bret Michaels and its sequels, and as a judge on the talent show Nashville Star. He was the winning contestant on NBC's reality show Celebrity Apprentice 3.

Bret Michaels - Custom Built (2010)

Includes “Nothing to Lose” (featuring Miley Cyrus and new songs “Lie to Me,” “Riding Against the Wind” and “Wasted Time.” “Custom Built” also features a remake of Sublime’s “What I Got” a bonus remix of “Go That Far,” the theme song from ROCK OF LOVE, and more! After an unbelievable past six weeks, we are happy to say that Bret is making a full recovery and is committed to being back to 100 percent health as soon as possible and ready to rock the world once again! On the heels of becoming a finalist on Celebrity Apprentice, Bret will be making appearances of The Today Show, Regis & Kelly, Oprah, Ellen, and Jay Leno.

Track List: (Download for study)

01. Riding Against The Wind
02. Lie To Me
03. Nothing To Lose (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
04. Wasted Time
05. What I Got
06. Every Rose (Feat. Brad Arnold, Chris Cagle & Mark Wills) (Country Version)
07. Go That Far (Club Mix By Jason Miller)
08. Driven (Rock Mix)
09. Open Road
10. Rock’n My Country
11. Nothing To Lose (Bret Only Demo)
12. I’d Die For You